Continuing Education and Summerschool

Continuing Education and Summer school of fragrance & cosmetics

Discover all of our training programs taught in english for adults

Education fields

Continuing Education fragrance
Fragrance courses

Discover all our company training or tailor-made education solutions in fragrance

Read more
Continuing Education cosmetics
Cosmetic courses

Discover all our company training or tailor-made education solutions in cosmetics

Read more

Find a program

8 training(s) match your selection
From Wednesday 01 December 2021 to Thursday 09 December 2021
1 136€
Fragrance courses

Perfumery course online

  • Know more about the history of perfumery throughout the centuries
  • Learn more about the perfume’s role and evolution
From Thursday 16 June 2022 to Wednesday 29 June 2022
€ 3,200
Cosmetic courses

Fragrance and Cosmetics Essentials

  • Learn about the technical principles of the formulation of cosmetic products (skincare and make-up) and the compo
From Thursday 30 June 2022 to Wednesday 13 July 2022
€ 3,200
Cosmetic courses

Art of Cosmetics "à la française"

  • Learn about the technical principles of cosmetic products formulation (skin care and make-up).
From Monday 25 July 2022 to Friday 29 July 2022
€ 2,200
Cosmetic courses

Perfume Product Development

From a formulated Fragrance product:

From Monday 18 July 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022
€ 2,200
Fragrance courses

Advanced Perfumery Composition

  • Learn how to facet an accord (main accords in perfumery)
  • Learn how to design a fragrance from a brief.
From Thursday 30 June 2022 to Wednesday 13 July 2022
3 200€
Fragrance courses

Art of perfumery "à la française"

  • Learn about the technical principles of perfume formulation
From Monday 27 September 2021 to Tuesday 05 October 2021
1 620€
Cosmetic courses

Essentials in Cosmetics course online

  • Know more about the trends, the raw materials, the evolution of cosmetic products throughout the centuries
From Monday 12 July 2021 to Saturday 17 July 2021
2 200€
Cosmetic courses

[New] Advanced Cosmetic Formulation

  • Know the steps of a perfume development and the various industrial participantsBe able to formulate a cosmetic pr