Continuing Education cosmetics
?>

Cosmetic courses

Discover all our company training or tailor-made education solutions in cosmetics

Executive and summer Education

5 training(s) match your selection
From Monday 20 June 2022 to Friday 01 July 2022
€ 3,200
Cosmetic courses

Fragrance and Cosmetics Essentials

  • Learn about the technical principles of the formulation of cosmetic products (skincare and make-up) and the compo
From Monday 04 July 2022 to Saturday 16 July 2022
€ 3,200
Cosmetic courses

Art of Cosmetics "à la française"

  • Learn about the technical principles of cosmetic products formulation (skin care and make-up).
From Monday 25 July 2022 to Friday 29 July 2022
€ 2,300
Cosmetic courses

Fragrance Product Development

From a formulated Fragrance product:

From Monday 27 September 2021 to Tuesday 05 October 2021
1 620€
Cosmetic courses

Essentials in Cosmetics course online

  • Know more about the trends, the raw materials, the evolution of cosmetic products throughout the centuries
From Monday 12 July 2021 to Saturday 17 July 2021
2 200€
Cosmetic courses

[New] Advanced Cosmetic Formulation

  • Know the steps of a perfume development and the various industrial participantsBe able to formulate a cosmetic pr